Blog fail…

After an almost four week long hiatus from blogging (I blame the arrival of the boyf, Christmas, New Year’s Eve, writing and marking midterm exams and generally being a bit rubbish), I have decided to get back on the blogging train. Let me start my return to the world of WordPress with a pic of my morning snack; a pasty-like morsel of deep fried goodness filled with cumin, chicken and carrots. The Cornish in me (and there’s a lot of it) would usually curse the use of anything other than steak, potatoes and swede in a pasty, but the crimping is of a good standard and is across the top just the way my Nan makes them.

I will be writing a few posts over the next few days to bring myself back up to date with the happenings of the past month so watch this space.

20130109-095752.jpg

One thought on “Blog fail…

  1. Thailand is awesome ! They know how to adapt their culture (for the majority) and the “modernization”, this is something we don’t have in Europe i feel. Anyway, nice post ! Enjoy Siam Kingdom !

Talk to me...!

